Cancelling Your Unbounce Account

Follow

 

  1. Click Your Avatar (circle shaped icon) in the top right corner of the Unbounce Builder and select Account Management from the drop-down menu.
  2. Click the Subscriptions button on the left side of the screen. A new window will appear. 
  3. In the new Change Subscription Plan window, click the Cancel My Plan button on the top right corner of the screen. A new dialog box will appear. 
  4. Feel free to review the clients (including their content and add-ons), Popups, and professional features that will be removed from your account at your next renewal date/billing cycle upon the cancellation of your subscription, and click Continue to Next Page to proceed.
  5. Fill out our feedback form (we love feedback and opportunities to make our product better for our customers!), and click Cancel My Plan.

Note

After you cancel your Unbounce account you’ll continue to have access to the paid features of your plan until the end of your billing cycle.

 

More information:

Unbounce made it easy for me to find the information I need.
Strongly DisagreeDisagreeSomewhat DisagreeUndecidedSomewhat AgreeAgreeStrongly Agree

Measuring Customer Effort Score with Nicereply