If you've stopped using a domain or no longer have access to a domain, follow the steps below to delete the domain from your Unbounce account:
- Log in to Unbounce.
- Click the Domains link from the navigation menu on the left-hand side of the screen. A new page will appear.
- On the new Domains page, locate your domain and click the ellipses (...) beside the domain you would like to delete. A new drop-down menu will appear.
- Select Delete Custom Domain from the drop-down menu.
Your domain should now be deleted from your Unbounce account.
If you delete a domain, any pages published or attached to the domain will be unpublished, and revert to the default domain unbouncepages.com.