Republish From Within the Builder

Follow

If you are editing content that has already been published, saving your changes will activate the re-publish button, so that you don't have to leave the Builder to republish your page (note: republishing from the Builder is not available for Popups).



Keep in mind that re-publishing from inside the Builder will also republish your page variants.

If you are editing content that has never been published, you'll need to do so from the Overview so that you can set the URL, integrations and page traffic weight (if you are running an A/B test).

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful