Performing Bulk Actions on Your Pages

Follow

The bulk Actions feature can be found on your All Pages screen above your page list, and it allows you to perform any of the following 6 actions to several (up to 20) pages at once: 

Pro tip:

To quickly select all pages shown on your screen, check the Action box.

Add Pages to Page Groups

This adds the selected page(s) to your desired page group(s). If you have not yet created any page groups, you will receive a prompt to create a new group.

Remove Pages from Page Group

This removes the selected page(s) from your desired page group(s).

Copy Pages to a Client

This copies the selected page(s) to a different Client. This won't remove the page from its previous Client(s).

You can copy your pages to more than one Client, but this must be done individually for each Client. The stats and leads from the original pages will not be copied, and the new pages will start off in an unpublished state.

Publish Pages

This publishes your selected page(s). It may take a few moments to see your published changes reflected, so you may want to give it a moment and a few refreshes if you don't see your new content straight away.

Unpublish Pages

This unpublishes your selected page(s). It may take a few moments for your page to unpublish, so you may want to grab a cup of tea and refresh a few times if you don't see a change right away.

Delete Pages

This deletes your selected page(s).

Note:

Accidentally delete a page? Check out Retrieving a Deleted Page.