If you are editing a page that has already been published, saving your changes will activate the re-publish button, so that you don't have to leave the Builder to re-publish your page.
Keep in mind that re-publishing from inside the page Builder will also republish your page variants.
If you are editing a page that has never been published, you'll need to do so from the Page Overview so that you can set the URL, integrations, and page traffic weight (if you are running an A/B test).
Republishing will not affect existing stats within the Page Overview. If you've republished the page with a new variant, you will begin to notice that the new variant will begin receiving traffic and/or conversions.
If you'd like to refresh your page stats within the Page Overview, read more about this within our documentation here.